Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elbin Manzanares

Elbin Manzanares

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elbin Manzanares
"Mms"
Profile photo of Teresa McCarty

Teresa McCarty

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Teresa McCarty
"Scott Baxter is the best. Having insurance with this agency for years; State Farm team looks out for you like family and provides the best possible quotes for the coverage needed. Thank you State Farm for always maintaining great customer service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Terence Kennedy

Terence Kennedy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Kennedy
"The service in the office is always very good The team is always cooperative"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Rivera

Rodrigo Rivera

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Rivera
"Well well Scott baxter's office has been so great. They have treated me so well the customer service. I've gotten so much from Janie so grateful for help she NEEDS A RAISE ASAP!!!! OR XMAS BONUS. They are the Chick-fil-A of insurance companies here at the this office."
Profile photo of Judy Cornett

Judy Cornett

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Cornett
"Scott and his staff are professional, friendly, and always willing to help answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of oscar aragon

oscar aragon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar aragon
"I love the service that my agent Janie give me every time I need to do something on my insurance policy. I would like to giver 10 stars for great service. Thanks Janie"
Profile photo of Luis Vences

Luis Vences

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vences
"It's always wonderful when you have a agent like Janie and Scott to count on when there's something you don't understand. Always nice working with them"
Profile photo of Raymond Cavazos

Raymond Cavazos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Cavazos
"Just let me tell you about my experience with State Farm, I have been with them for over 25 years before Scott got here, when he took over I was kind of pessimistic to stay with them, but I am so happy that I did. His associate Janie is the bomb. She answered all my questions that I had concerns with and she even saved me more money and I even got life insurance. Janie is amazing, she will even come to her office when it is closed just to meet. With other family members to try and help them with getting better deals.i love her like family. If you want honest and reliable insurance come see Scott and Janie tell the I sent you . Thank You"
Profile photo of Frank Alexander

Frank Alexander

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Alexander
"Always helpful staff with superb knowledge of the best products available."
Profile photo of Marcos Reyes

Marcos Reyes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Reyes
"Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of Joceline Salmeron

Joceline Salmeron

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joceline Salmeron
"Janie Gómez is the best! She has amazing customer service skills. She is a gem for that office. She’s always going above and beyond for my mom and I with any favor that we need. She deserves a raise. If anyone needs any help, she is the person to go to :)"
Profile photo of Francisco Moreno

Francisco Moreno

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Moreno
"(Translated by Google) Janie is the one who always helps me in the office. She is patient, and she explains everything to me in detail. That's why I always refer to her helping me. With her I understand and she solves everything for me immediately (Original) Janie es la que siempre me ayuda en la oficina. Ell Es paciente, y ella me explica todo con detalle. Por eso siempre me refiero a que ella me ayude. Con ella me entiendo y me resuelve todo inmediatamente"
Profile photo of Lorena Rodriguez

Lorena Rodriguez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Rodriguez
"Very happy with this office. I have been here for 10 years and Janie has always been great."
Profile photo of Walter Molina

Walter Molina

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Molina
"Great experience with Janie Gomez, she made the transition a very smooth and pleasant experience, if you're looking for a great insurance company you should really look into Scott Baxter office and his great team !"
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramirez
"Excellent office, Janie always helps me with my needs."
Profile photo of Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Rivera
"Been working with Scoot's office for a decade now, Janie is always great with me and fits my needs everytime. Always on time and help me solve my problems."
Profile photo of Evelin

Evelin

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin
"I got an auto and life insurance from here, and Janie Gomez was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Alessia Flor

Alessia Flor

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessia Flor
"Janie helped me with my insurance. She was great!"
Profile photo of Alessandra Flor

Alessandra Flor

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Flor
"I was referred to Janie for insurance and she was helpful, prompt and informative. She was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jean Gonzalez

Jean Gonzalez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gonzalez
"Jamie is a great agent, very knowledgeable and very helpful. She presents your options with clarity and helps choose the best fit for you."
Profile photo of Kevin Shields

Kevin Shields

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Shields
"Janie Gomez has been my agent for 4 years and she is amazing. She's not just an agent, she really cares about her customers. She is very informative when it come to questions and concerns. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dalia Hernandez

Dalia Hernandez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Hernandez
"I have been at Scott office for years because of the customer service provided. Janie is fabulous, knowledgeable, always willing to help and resolve any issues. I would be lost without her!!! Knowledge is power!"
Profile photo of Jose Corona

Jose Corona

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Corona
"Jenni has helped me out a lot she has always been kind & always tries to do the impossible possible for me"
Profile photo of diondra miller

diondra miller

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diondra miller
"My previous State Farm Office closed its doors when the owner retired 2021. When I discovered that my account was being transferred to another office, I was initially apprehensive because I didn’t know if my new agent would be able to deliver the superior customer service of which I was accustomed. Well.. I must say that Scott’s team is awesome!!! Janie and Arlyssa go above and beyond from keeping you informed of due dates to the various services State Farm has to offer!! If you are looking for professional, personable and knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend Scott Baxter and his team."
Profile photo of Supersean 95

Supersean 95

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Supersean 95
"I have been a client with Scott Baxter for more than a decade and they have been absolutely amazing. Scott has been a great blessing and asset for me as I have a life insurance policy. He’s been a huge advocate for the benefits of insurance and the importance of taking care of your family if the unthinkable should happen. The customer service with his office is second to none. Janie Gomez has been such a Blessing as well as I have recently added a car to my policy. With a mindset of great customer service first, they have retained my business no matter the situation."